Sometimes you may accidentally write a note in a contact that you didn't mean to, or now is useless knowledge. No Problem, there is an easy way of removing that note.
When you are looking at the Contact/Property/Transaction, all you need to do is hover over the note, and click the X
Once you click on the X you will be prompted if you want to permanently delete the note, Select Yes, to keep the note, or No to delete the note permanently.
Once deleted, the note will not show in the Trashcan in your settings, it is gone forever.
Article is closed for comments.