Permissions - Buyer Agents and Workflows

 


Permissions


 

As the Account Owner you can do and see anything your little heart desires.

To allow or disallow the things that your team members can do or see, there is a Permissions section in Settings, Users and Permissions.

The three most common Permissions scenarios are as follows:

1) You want the user to be able to do and see anything:

Just click on Make as Admin and you're done!

 

2) You have a buyer's agent and you want them to see only their own data (contacts, properties, closings, etc.)

That's the Default setting. Here is what it looks like:

 

NOTE: The check boxes - Checking them gives them that ability. 

3) You have a buyer's agent and you want them to see only their own data (contacts, properties, closings, etc.) but you also want them to be able to use - but not alter -  all the workflows in the system.

Here is what it would look like:

 

Take a look at this article here for more details on Permissions

This video here also goes over Permissions, as well as how to add a Sub-User!

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.