Q: Is it normal for the Google Contact to be deleted when using the Realvolve Merge Contact Wizard?
A: If a contact is deleted form Google it is not deleted from Realvolve but is tagged "Deleted from Google" so you can delete them from Realvolve if you wish. If a contact is deleted from Realvolve, it IS deleted from Google. When you run the Merge Wizard it deletes the duplicates, so you should still have one of them to sync. to Google, provided the tag "Deleted from Google" is not on the contact.