How would I share my contacts with other Users WITHOUT them sharing their own contacts with each other?

Q: How do I share my contact with all of my users but not let them to see each others?

A: On the contact you want to share - go to the "Contact" tab and scroll down to the "Record Owner" field and assign everyone that you want to allow access.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Article is closed for comments.