? about adding workflow packages & duplicates

Q: ? about adding workflow packages... I deleted a few templates and uploaded a package for a second time, resulting in doubles of the templates I've already customized. I can go through each one and look at the difference, but my question is, when there are duplicates, is the newest the first or second one on the list?

A:  The best way to handle may be to edit the template and add a 1 or 2 to the end of the title of each to make them unique. When you edit the workflow action, the updated title will show to see which one it is connected to. You can then change as needed.
 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.