Google Sync - Some good things to know

 


Google Sync


 

Some good things to know:

  • In order for Realvolve contacts to sync to Google, they must be Tagged "System Group: My Contacts"
  • Deleting a contact in Google will not delete it from Realvolve, but it will Tag it with "Deleted from Google" which will prevent it from syncing back to Google
  • Deleting a Contact in Realvolve will delete it from Realvolve and Google, but the contact that was deleted in Realvolve will be stored in Realvolve in Settings, Trash and can be restored from there

More on this

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.