Add more tasks to a workflow after you assign it, does it automatically update the old assigned workflow?

Q: If you add more tasks to a workflow after you assign it, does it automatically update the old assigned workflow?

A: Not yet (4-30-16) but you can start the workflow again and UNCHECK those activities which you have already started and just leave the new ones checked.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.