Modifying an existing workflow made by others?

Q: While modifying an existing workflow made by others, I keep the templates for emails open at the same time. I go in and modify (or in my case, copy and rename an email) and save it. I then have to close out that workflow I'm working on and reload the workflow page to make the email template available to me in the drop-down.

A:  You don't need to close the entire workflow. You just need to close the "action" window where you want to attach the template. Close that window and reopen, your new template is now available to attach.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.