Tagged my database with "my system contacts", sync's back with google?

Q:  If I tag my database with "My System Contacts" should they sync back with Google?

A: In the SETTINGS > GOOGLE SYNC settings - make sure that you have the "System Group: My Contacts" selected and then yes - anyone with that tag should sync to your google's "My Contacts" group.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.