Share my contacts with all of my users but not see each others contacts?

Q:  I want to share my contacts with all of my users but I don't want them to see each others.  How can I do that?

A: On the contact you want to share, go to the "Contact" tab and scroll down to the "Record Owner" field and assign everyone that you want to allow access.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.