Remove a closed transaction from my transactions list?

Q:  If I want to remove a closed transaction from "my transactions" list do I delete it or is there another way to archive it?

A: Set your transaction status to "Closed" and then on your Transaction Filters just choose the status records you want to view - you don't want to delete it because you will want to keep the historical information.

By selecting "Clear to Close", "Contingency" and "Pending" it will hide all the others.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.