What happens to the old workflow when I start a new one?

Q: I am working on setting up workflows and I was wondering what happens if I create an action that starts a new workflow, what happens to the old workflow?

A: Both will run unless you stop the remaining activities from the first.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.