How to delete a transaction if the deal is cancelled?

Q: Is there a way to delete a transaction if the deal is cancelled?

A:  If you want to keep record of it, change the status to 'Cancelled' and set the filters to only show the status items you want to see. If you want to delete it then hover over the address in the listview (left side) and click the (x) button.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.