Alternate workflow?

Q: When you have a workflow that contains an "Alternate Workflow", is it necessary to manually delete the activities associated with the initial workflow? 

A: The alternate workflow is used when you delete the remaining non-completed activities of the first workflow. You could have an alternate of "New Client" when you delete remaining activities of a lead generation workflow when a lead converts to a client.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.