"Skip an activity" vs "delete an activity"?

Q: While processing a workflow via your calendar, you have an option to SKIP an activity. When you skip it, the activity shows as complete. Besides showing as a completed activity, what would be the difference in Skip vs Delete?

A: Skip will mark the activity complete without running the action.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.