Alternate workflow?

Q: Can someone explain "alternate workflow"? 

A: So you have a workflow to nurture a lead.. emails, texts, phone calls, etc.
When that lead then becomes a client you can then have Realvolve kick off an alternate work flow for their listing, transaction management or whatever you choose.

Q:  How does it know when to do that?

A:  When you delete a workflow activity, it gives you the ability to delete all remaining activities of that workflow. When you delete all or all remaining it will give you the opportunity to start the alternate workflow if it is selected.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Jonathan Asbell

    So alternate workflow ONLY works when you DELETE the current workflow?

  • Avatar
    Gary Hall

    Yes

Please sign in to leave a comment.